IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

June 04, 2024

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

Administrative Order

2024-CM-042

RE: Commission on Judicial Conduct

Under Supreme Court Rule 602, the following individuals are reappointed or appointed to a term as members of the Commission on Judicial Conduct effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2028, or until further order of this court:

Sr. Rosemary Kolich is reappointed to another term.

Those appointed are:

- The Honorable Thomas Kelly Ryan to replace the Honorable Nicholas St. Peter whose terms ends June 30, 2024;
- The Honorable Paula D. Hofaker to replace the Honorable Mary Thrower whose term ends June 30, 2024;
- Tonda Jones Hill to replace Diane H. Sorensen whose terms ends June 30, 2024; and
- Joyce Pigge to fill the unexpired term of Angela Sublett Knight until June 30, 2026.

Dated this 4th day of June 2024.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert