IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

August 13, 2024

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

2024-CM-071

RE: Juvenile Justice Oversight Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Juvenile Justice Oversight Committee, under K.S.A. 75-52,161, effective September 1, 2024, through August 31, 2026, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

- Lara Blake Bors;
- Honorable Richard Flax;
- Stephanie Springer; and
- Honorable Delia York.

Chris Esquibel is appointed to replace Amy Raymond as the committee member from the Office of Judicial Administration.

Dated this 13th day of August 2024.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert