IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

2024-CM-074

August 20, 2024

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

Re: eCourt Steering Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the eCourt Steering Committee effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2025, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

- Honorable Dan Biles, Chair;
- Honorable Karen Arnold-Burger;
- Christine Blake;
- Honorable Jeffery Gettler;
- Kelly Johnson;
- Kathy Oliver;
- Lisa Paxton
- Honorable Kelly Ryan;
- Doug Shima;
- Stephanie Smith;
- Honorable Caleb Stegall, Vice Chair; and
- Honorable Debra Wright.

Dated this 20th day of August 2024.

FOR THE COURT

Masla Luckert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice