IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

January 2, 2025

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

2025-CM-001

RE: Chief Judges Council

The following chief judges are reappointed or appointed as members of the Chief Judges Council. The new members will be eligible for reappointment to three-year terms after serving their inaugural term.

Those reappointed to a three-year term effective January 1, 2025, through December 31, 2027, or until further order of the court are:

- Honorable Robert Burns;
- Honorable Kim Cudney; and
- Honorable Nicholas St. Peter.

Those appointed as new members are:

- Honorable Grant Bannister is appointed to a one-year term effective January 1,
 2025, through December 31, 2025, or until further order of the court.
- Honorable Jeffrey Gettler is appointed to a two-year term effective January 1, 2025, through December 31, 2026, or until further order of the court.

Dated this 2nd day of January 2025.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert