Skip to content

13th Judicial District

13th Judicial District

Chief Judge

David Ricke - Butler County


District Court Judge

Charles M. Hart - Butler County
Jan Satterfield - Butler County
Chad M. Crum - Butler County


District Magistrate Judge

Joe E. Lee - Elk County
Phyllis K. Webster - Greenwood County


District Court Administrator

Dawn Rouse - Butler County


Chief Court Services Officer

Bob Keen - Butler County

Butler County District Court

Butler County Courthouse 201 W Pine Suite 101 El Dorado, KS 67042-2947 Phone: 316-322-4370 Fax: 316-321-9486 Clerk of the District Court: Renea Albert
Visit Site »

Elk County District Court

Elk County Courthouse 127 N Pine PO Box 306 Howard, KS 67349 Phone: 620-374-2370 Fax: 620-374-3531 Clerk of the District Court: Erin Meador
Visit Site »

Greenwood County District Court

Greenwood County Courthouse 311 N Main Eureka, KS 67045 Phone: 620-583-8153 Fax: 620-583-6818 Clerk of the District Court: vacant
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top