Skip to content

28th Judicial District

28th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Jared B. Johnson - Saline County


District Court Judge

Rene Young - Saline County
Jacob Peterson - Saline County
Paul Hickman - Saline County
Amy Taylor-Norton - Saline County
Andrea Swisher - Saline County


District Magistrate Judge

Jason C. Parks - Ottawa County
Claire M. Serrault-Wiseman - Saline County


District Court Administrator

Todd Heitschmidt - Saline County


Chief Court Services Officer

Kevin Emerson - Saline County

Ottawa County District Court

Ottawa County Courthouse 307 N Concord Minneapolis, KS 67467 Phone: 785-392-2917 Fax: 785-392-3626 Clerk of the District Court: Erin Kearn
Visit Site »

Saline County District Court

Saline County Courthouse 300 W Ash PO Box 1760 Salina, KS 67402-1760 Phone: 785-309-5831 Fax: 785-309-5845 Clerk of the District Court: Teresa Drane
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top