Skip to content

2nd Judicial District

2nd Judicial District

Chief Judge

Jeffrey Elder - Pottawatomie County


District Court Judge

Christopher Etzel - Jefferson County
Norbert C. Marek Jr. - Jackson County


District Magistrate Judge

Angela Anderson - Wabaunsee County
Dennis L. Reiling - Jefferson County
Erich Campbell - Pottawatomie County


Chief Clerk

Amy Entrikin


Chief Court Services Officer

Mike Clark

Jackson County District Court

Jackson County Courthouse 400 New York Ave., Room 311 Holton, KS 66436 Phone: 785-364-2191 Fax: 785-364-3804 Clerk of the District Court: Amy Entrikin
Visit Site »

Jefferson County District Court

Jefferson County Courthouse 300 Jefferson St., PO Box 327 Oskaloosa, KS 66066 Phone: 785-863-2461 Fax: 785-863-2369 Clerk of the District Court: Katie Chaney
Visit Site »

Pottawatomie County District Court

Pottawatomie County Courthouse 108 N 1st St., PO Box 129 Westmoreland, KS 66549 Phone: 785-457-3392 Fax: 785-457-2107 Clerk of the District Court: McKenna Smith
Visit Site »

Wabaunsee County District Court

Wabaunsee County Courthouse 215 Kansas Ave., PO Box 278 Alma, KS 66401 Phone: 785-765-2406 Fax: 785-258-6783 Clerk of the District Court: Amy Larson
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top