Skip to content

30th Judicial District

30th Judicial District

Chief Judge

William R. Mott - Sumner County


District Court Judges

Francis Meisenheimer - Kingman County
Gaten T. Wood - Sumner County


District Magistrate Judges

Candace R. Lattin - Barber County
Ronald C. Sylvester - Kingman County
Scott McPherson - Harper County


District Court Administrator

Candace Giefer - Sumner County


Chief Court Services Officer

Taryn Dawson - Sumner County

Barber County District Court

Barber County Courthouse 118 E Washington Medicine Lodge, KS 67104 Phone: 620-886-5639 Fax: 620-886-5854 Clerk of the District Court: Tina McCray
Visit Site »

Harper County District Court

Harper County Courthouse 201 N Jennings PO Box 467 Anthony, KS 67003 Phone: 620-842-3721 Fax: 620-842-6025 Clerk of the District Court: Rachel Denton
Visit Site »

Kingman County District Court

Kingman County Courthouse 130 N Spruce PO Box 495 Kingman, KS 67068 Phone: 620-532-5151 Fax: 620-532-2952 Clerk of the District Court: Staci L. Jackson
Visit Site »

Pratt County District Court

Pratt County Courthouse 300 S Ninnescah PO Box 984 Pratt, KS 67124 Phone: 620-672-4100 Fax: 620-672-2902 Clerk of the District Court: Crystal Gossett
Visit Site »

Sumner County District Court

Sumner County Courthouse 501 N Washington Wellington, KS 67152 Phone: 620-326-5936 Fax: 620-326-5365 Clerk of the District Court: Marilyn Targos
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top