Skip to content

24th Judicial District

24th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Bruce T. Gatterman, Pawnee County


District Magistrate Judge

Dale E. Snyder, Rush County
Julie Fletcher Cowell, Pawnee County
Ken Schmidt, Edwards County
Kenton T. Gleason, Hodgeman County
R. Scott Barrows, Ness County
Thomas Bennett, Lane County


Chief Clerk

Marlene “Charlie” Rupp, Lane County


Chief Court Services Officer

Gail Antenen, Ness County

Edwards County District Court

Edwards County Courthouse 312 Massachusetts PO Box 232 Kinsley, KS 67547 Phone: 620-659-2442 Fax: 620-659-2998 Clerk of the District Court: Heather Valdez
Visit Site »

Hodgeman County District Court

Hodgeman County Courthouse 500 Main PO Box 187 Jetmore, KS 67854-0187 Phone: 620-357-6522 Fax: 620-357-6216 Clerk of the District Court: Heather Thompson
Visit Site »

Lane County District Court

Lane County Courthouse 144 S Lane PO Box 188 Dighton, KS 67839 Phone: 620-397-2805 Fax: 620-397-5526 Clerk of the District Court: Marlene Rupp
Visit Site »

Ness County District Court

Ness County Courthouse 100 S Kansas PO Box 445 Ness City, KS 67560 Phone: 785-798-3693 Fax: 785-798-3348 Clerk of the District Court: Lindsey A Weigle
Visit Site »

Pawnee County District Court

Pawnee County Courthouse 715 Broadway PO Box 270 Larned, KS 67550-0270 Phone: 620-285-6937 Fax: 620-285-3665 Clerk of the District Court: Kay M. Schartz
Visit Site »

Rush County District Court

Rush County Courthouse 715 Elm PO Box 387 LaCrosse, KS 67548 Phone: 785-222-2718 Fax: 785-222-2748 Clerk of the District Court: Erin Werth
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top