Skip to content

23rd Judicial District

23rd Judicial District

Chief Judge

Glenn Braun - Ellis County


District Court Judge

Thomas J. Drees - Ellis County


District Magistrate Judge

Brendon Boone - Gove County
Douglas Bigge - Rooks County
Richard Flax - Trego County


District Court Administrator

Michael Smith - Ellis County


Chief Court Services Officer

Teresa Greenwood - Ellis County

Ellis County District Court

Ellis County Courthouse 107 W 12th St. Hays, KS 67601 Phone: 785-628-9415 Fax: 785-628-8415 Clerk of the District Court: Kayla Acosta
Visit Site »

Gove County District Court

Gove County Courthouse 420 Broad St., PO Box 97 Gove, KS 67736 Phone: 785-938-2310 Fax: 785-938-2312 Clerk of the District Court: Janna Cook
Visit Site »

Rooks County District Court

Rooks County Courthouse 115 N Walnut St. Stockton, KS 67669 Phone: 785-425-6718 Fax: 785-425-6568 Clerk of the District Court: Lindsey Mongeau
Visit Site »

Trego County District Court

Trego County Courthouse 216 N Main St. WaKeeney, KS 67672 Phone: 785-743-2148 Fax: 785-743-2726 Clerk of the District Court: Tiffany Gillespie
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top