Skip to content

8th Judicial District

8th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Benjamin Sexton - Dickinson County


District Court Judge

Susan Robson - Marion County
Courtney D. Boehm - Geary County
Ryan W. Rosauer - Geary County
Keith Collett - Geary County


District Magistrate Judge

Amy C. Coppola - Geary County
Neal Gugler - Dickinson County
Laura Viar - Morris County


District Court Administrator

Nikki Davenport - Geary County


Chief Court Services Officer

Loyce Smith - Geary County

Dickinson County District Court

Dickinson County Courthouse 109 E 1st St., PO Box 127 Abilene, KS 67410 Phone: 785-263-3142 Fax: 785-263-4407 Clerk of the District Court: Cindy MacDonald
Visit Site »

Geary County District Court

Geary County Courthouse 138 E 8th St. Junction City, KS 66441 Phone: 785-762-5221 Fax: 785-762-4420 Clerk of the District Court: Katrina Adams
Visit Site »

Marion County District Court

Marion County Courthouse 200 S 3rd St. Marion, KS 66861 Phone: 620-382-2104 Fax: 620-382-2259 Clerk of the District Court: Jan Helmer
Visit Site »

Morris County District Court

Morris County Courthouse 501 W Main St., Suite 201 Council Grove, KS 66846 Phone: 620-767-6838 Fax: 620-767-6488 Clerk of the District Court: Jan Helmer
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top