Skip to content

1st Judicial District

1st Judicial District

Chief Judge

Joan M. Lowdon - Leavenworth County


District Court Judge

Clinton Lee - Leavenworth County
Geoffrey Sonntag - Atchison County
John J. Bryant - Leavenworth County
Dan K. Wiley - Leavenworth County
Gerald R. Kuckelman - Leavenworth County
John W. Fresh - Atchison County


District Court Administrator

Steven Crossland - Leavenworth County


Chief Court Services Officer

Tom Weishaar - Leavenworth County

Atchison County District Court

Atchison County Courthouse 423 N 5th St., PO Box 408 Atchison, KS 66002 Phone: 913-804-6060 Fax: 913-367-1171 Clerk of the District Court: Bria Lorenz
Visit Site »

Leavenworth County District Court

Leavenworth Justice Center 601 S 3rd St., Suite 3051 Leavenworth, KS 66048-2868 Phone: 913-684-0700 Fax: 913-684-0492 Clerk of the District Court: Julie Clemens
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top