Skip to content

5th Judicial District

5th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Jeffry J. Larson - Lyon County


District Court Judge

Laura Miser - Lyon County
W. Lee Fowler - Lyon County


District Magistrate Judge

Douglas P. Jones - Chase County


District Court Administrator

Ruth Wheeler - Lyon County


Chief Court Services Officer

Julie Whitney - Lyon County

Chase County District Court

Chase County Courthouse 300 Pearl St., PO Box 529 Cottonwood Falls, KS 66845 Phone: 620-273-6319 Fax: 620-273-6890 Clerk of the District Court: Jenna Gibb
Visit Site »

Lyon County District Court

Lyon County Courthouse 430 Commercial St. Emporia, KS 66801 Phone: 620-341-3280 Fax: 620-341-3497 Clerk of the District Court: Nyla Rogers
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top