Skip to content

29th Judicial District

29th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Robert P. Burns - Wyandotte County


District Court Judge

Aaron T. Roberts 
Bill L. Klapper 
Constance Alvey 
Courtney Mikesic
Daniel Cahill 
Delia M. York
Jane A. Wilson 
Jennifer Orth Myers 
Kathleen M. Lynch 
Michael Russell 
Renee Henry 
Robert A. Martinez
Timothy Dupree 
Candice Alcaraz
William Mahoney 


District Court Administrator

Anita Peterson


Chief Court Services Officer

Jesse Johns

Wyandotte County District Court

Wyandotte County Courthouse 710 N 7th St Kansas City, KS 66101 Phone: (913) 573-2940 Fax: (913) 281-4354 Clerk of the District Court: Kristi L. Hill
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top