Skip to content

15th Judicial District

15th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Kevin Berens - Thomas County


District Court Judge

Scott Showalter - Sherman County


District Magistrate Judge

James Schroeder - Rawlins County
John Cahoj - Sheridan County
Mark J. Temaat - Logan County
Paula Keller - Cheyenne County
Richard J. Ress - Thomas County
Steve Unruh - Wallace County


District Court Administrator

BreAnna Cech


Chief Clerk

Kim Schwarz - Thomas County


Chief Court Services Officer

Anne Ogle - Thomas County

Cheyenne County District Court

Cheyenne County Courthouse 212 E Washington St., PO Box 646 St Francis, KS 67756 Phone: 785-332-8850 Fax: 785-332-8851 Clerk of the District Court: Natalie Stahlecker
Visit Site »

Logan County District Court

Logan County Courthouse 710 W 2nd St. Oakley, KS 67748 Phone: 785-671-3654 Fax: 785-671-3517 Clerk of the District Court: Alison Little
Visit Site »

Rawlins County District Court

Rawlins County Courthouse 607 Main St., Suite F Atwood, KS 67730 Phone: 785-626-3465 Fax: 785-626-3350 Clerk of the District Court: Wendy Holmdahl
Visit Site »

Sheridan County District Court

Sheridan County Courthouse 925 9th St., PO Box 753 Hoxie, KS 67740 Phone: 785-675-3451 Fax: 785-675-2256 Clerk of the District Court: Rhonda White
Visit Site »

Sherman County District Court

Sherman County Courthouse 813 Broadway Ave., Room 201 Goodland, KS 67735 Phone: 785-890-4850 Fax: 785-890-4858 Clerk of the District Court: Jacki Waters
Visit Site »

Thomas County District Court

Thomas County Courthouse 275 N Court Ave. Colby, KS 67701 Phone: 785-460-4540 Fax: 785-460-2291 Clerk of the District Court: Kim Schwarz
Visit Site »

Wallace County District Court

Wallace County Courthouse 313 N Main St., PO Box 8 Sharon Springs, KS 67758 Phone: 785-852-4289 Fax: 785-852-4271 Clerk of the District Court: Rosella Ryser
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top