Skip to content

18th Judicial District

18th Judicial District

Chief Judge

Jeffrey Goering


District Court Judge

Phillip Journey
Dave Dahl 
Gregory D. Keith 
Robb Rumsey 
Seth Rundle 
Eric Williams 
Rodger Woods 
Richard Macias 
Chris Magana
Bruce Brown 
Quentin Pittman
Kevin M. Smith 
Chrystal Krier
J. Patrick Walters
David Kaufman
Kellie Hogan 
Linda Kirby 
Faith Maughan 
Michael Hoelscher 
Stephen Ternes 
Jeffrey Dewey 
Deborah Mitchell 
William Sioux Woolley
Tyler Roush 
Sean M.A. Hatfield 
Jeffrey Syrios 
Eric Commer 
Francessca Montes-Williams
J. Shawn Elliott

District Magistrate Judge

Kathleen Watson

District Court Administrator

Joni Wilson - Sedgwick County


Chief Court Services Officer

Melinda B. Wilson - Sedgwick County

Sedgwick County District Court

Sedgwick County Courthouse 525 N Main Wichita, KS 67203-3773 Phone: 316-660-5801 Fax: 316-941-5361 Clerk of the District Court: Bernie Lumbreras
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top