Skip to content

7th Judicial District

Chief Judge

James McCabria


District Court Judge

Stacey Donovan
Amy J. Hanley
Mark A Simpson 
Sally D. Pokorny
Catherine Thiesen
Carl Folsom III


District Court Administrator

Linda Koester-Vogelsang - Douglas County


Chief Court Services Officer

Susan Benkelman - Douglas County

Douglas County District Court

Judicial and Law Enforcement Center 111 E 11th St. Lawrence, KS 66044-2966 Phone: 785-832-5256 Fax: 785-832-5174 Clerk of the District Court: Douglas Hamilton
Visit Site »

Find a District Court

Back to top